Monday, 8 November 2010

Free Download: The Duke Spirit - Procession

Alt-rock quintet The Duke Spirit have heralded their hotly anticipated return by giving away two brand new tracks, 'Procession' and 'Everybody's Under Your Spell', as a free downloads.

The band, who shaved the UK top-40 with debut record Cuts Across The Land back in 2005, are set to release their third long-player in February.

Check out the widget for 'Procession' below, or head over to The Duke Spirit's website to download 'Everybody's Under Your Spell'.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Directory Music Art Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory Music Top Blogs Business Directory for Chalfont St. Giles, Buckinghamshire British Blogs